Def Leppard ‘Box Set Volume Three’ box set confirmed for June release

The third volume in the series of Def Leppard box sets has been confirmed for a June release. A release that was previously hinted by Joe Elliot back in 2020, the new box set will cover the ‘Now’, ‘Songs From The Sparkle Lounge’ and ‘Yeah!’ albums, plus various assorted extras.

Available in both CD and vinyl formats, the release marks the first time all three albums will be available on vinyl, while the bonus materials make various US store exclusives widely available for the first time.

‘Box Set Volume Three’ will be released on June 11th, as a 6CD or 9LP package, depending on your preferred format. The full track listing is as follows:


You’re So Beautiful
Long, Long Way to Go
Four Letter Word
Torn to Shreds
Love Don’t Lie
Girl Like You
Let Me Be the One


20th Century Boy
Rock On
Hanging on the Telephone
Waterloo Sunset
Hell Raiser
10538 Overture
Street Life
Drive-In Saturday
Little Bit of Love
The Golden Age of Rock ‘n’ Roll
No Matter What
He’s Gonna Step on You Again
Don’t Believe A Word
Stay with Me

Songs From The Sparkle Lounge

Nine Lives
C’mon C’mon
Cruise Control
Only the Good Die Young
Bad Actress
Come Undone
Gotta Let it Go


Now – (Radio Edit) (B-Side – Now)
Long Long Way to Go (Radio Edit) (B-Side – Long Way To Go)
Kiss the Day (X – Japanese Bonus Track)
10 X Bigger Than Love (B-Side – Long Way to Go)
Love Don’t Lie – B-Side – Now (Demo)
Let Me Be the One – B-Side – Now (Demo)
Gimmie A Job – B-Side – Long Long Way to Go
Now – B-Side – Long Long Way to Go (Live Acoustic Version)
Long Long Way to Go – Limited Edition Bonus Track (Stripped Version)
Nine Lives – Joe Only Vocal Version
Perfect Girl – Website Exclusive (Phil Collen Demo)
Love – Piano Version

YEAH! Studio Covers

Only After Dark – B-Side – Let’s Get Rocked
You Can’t Always Get What You Want – B-Side – Have You Needed Someone So Bad
Little Wing – B-Side – Have You Needed Someone So Bad
Ziggy Stardust – B-Side – Slang
Under My Wheels – B-Side – Goodbye
Who Do You Love? – B-Side – Goodbye
Rebel Rebel – B-Side – Now
Led Boots – B-Side – All I Want is Everything
Cause We Ended as Lovers – B-Side – All I Want is Everything
Search and Destroy – Yeah! Bonus Disc Exclusive
How Does it Feel – Yeah! Bonus Disc Exclusive (iTunes Exclusive)
Roxanne – Phil’s Demo (Previously Unreleased)
Dear Friends – Yeah! Bonus Disc Exclusive
Winter Song – Yeah! Bonus Disc Exclusive
American Girl – Yeah! Bonus Disc Exclusive
Heartbeat – Yeah! Bonus Disc Exclusive
Space Oddity – Yeah! Bonus Disc Exclusive
When I’m Dead and Gone – Yeah! Bonus Disc Exclusive
Stay With Me – B-Side Now

YEAH! Live

Elected – B-Side Heaven Is
Action – Yeah! Bonus Disc Exclusive
No Matter What – Yeah! Bonus Disc Exclusive
Rock On – Live 2006
Travellin’ Band – Radio Edit (Previously Unreleased)
Now I’m Here – B-Side Tonight
20th Century Boy – 2005 VH1 Rock Awards (Previously Unreleased)
All The Young Dudes – Once Bitten Twice Shy Exclusive Track