Tracklist revealed for new Sick of it All album

New York hardcore punk legends Sick of it All return at the end of September with a new full length album. ┬áProduced by Tue Madsen, ‘Last Act of Defiance’ is the band’s first new work since 2010.

The full confirmed track listing is as follows:

01. Sound The Alarm
02. 2061
03. Road Less Traveled
04. Get Bronx
05. Part Of History
06. Losing War
07. Never Back Down
08. Facing The Abyss
09. Act Your Rage
10. Disconnect Your Flesh
11. Beltway Getaway
12. Sidelined
13. Outgunned
14. DNC

‘Last Act of Defiance’ is released via Century Media Records on September 29th in Europe and September 30th in the US.