Tracklistings revealed for Led Zeppelin bonus discs

Released during the first week in June, deluxe editions of Led Zeppelin’s first three albums will feature unreleased session and live material.

The tracklists for each of the bonus discs have now been confirmed.

The debut will feature a live set from The Olympia, Paris, France:
1. “Good Times Bad Times/Communication Breakdown”
2. “I Can’t Quit You Baby”
3. “Heartbreaker”
4. “Dazed And Confused”
5. “White Summer/Black Mountain Side”
6. “You Shook Me”
7. “Moby Dick”
8. “How Many More Times”

Led Zeppelin ‘II’ and ‘III’ will include unheard session material. The bonus discs for each release are as follows:
1. “Whole Lotta Love” (Rough mix with vocal)
2. “What Is And What Should Never Be” (Rough mix with vocal)
3. “Thank You” (Backing track)
4. “Heartbreaker” (Rough mix with vocal)
5. “Living Loving Maid (She’s Just A Woman)” (Backing track)
6. “Ramble On” (Rough mix with vocal)
7. “Moby Dick” (Drum track)
8. “La La”
9. “Bring It On Home”

1. “The Immigrant Song”
2. “Friends”
3. “Celebration Day”
4. “Since I’ve Been Loving You”
5. “Bathroom Sound”
6. “Gallows Pole”
7. “That’s The Way”
8. “Jennings Farm Blues”
9. “Keys To The Highway/Trouble In Mind”

The deluxe edition releases are available on 2CD or LP sets. [2LP sets for Led Zeppelin II & III; a 3LP set for the debut].

For those with more money, each is also available as a “super-deluxe” set including both the deluxe CD & LP configurations bound together in a hardback book containing rare and unseen photos.