Tracklist unveiled for new Snuff LP

The track listing has been confirmed for Snuff’s upcoming full length release ‘5-4-3-2-1-Perhaps’.

The record, due out in January 2013 will contain the following tunes:

  • In the Stocks
  • From Underneath the Ice
  • There Goes the Waltzinblack
  • Mumbo Jumbo
  • Rat Run
  • EFL
  • Bones for Company
  • Mary Poppins
  • I Blame the Parents
  • All Good Things / Cherubs Delight (Outro)


Acoustic versions of ‘EFL’ and ‘In The Stocks will be included as bonus tracks. ┬áIt is the band’s first studio release since 2003.