Lacuna Coil: New album release date and final tracklisting

Lacuna Coil are to release their new album ‘Dark Adrenaline’ on January 24th.

The album is released via Century Media records and features the following tracklisting:

01. Trip The Darkness
02. Against You
03. Kill the Light
04. Give Me Something More
05. Upsidedown
06. End of Time
07. I Don’t Believe in Tomorrow
08. Intoxicated
09. The Army Inside
10. Losing My Religion
11. Fire
12. My Spirit

The album is preceded by a single release of ‘Trip The Darkness’, which will be released digitally on October 17th.