Jane’s Addiction: New album release delayed for a second time

Jane’s Addiction’s fifth studio album ‘The Great Escape Artist’ was initially said to have a release on September 26th. At the end of August it was reported the album had been pushed back and would be released on October 4th.

Reports suggest the album’s release has now been delayed further. It it now expected to hit stores on October 17th. No official reason has been given for the rescheduling.

‘The Great Escape Artist’s confirmed tracklisting is as follows:

1. “Underground”
2. “End to the Lies”
3. “Curiosity Kills”
4. “Irresistible Force”
5. “I’ll Hit You Back”
6. “Twisted Tales”
7. “Ultimate Reason”
8. “Splash A Little Water On It”
9. “Broken People”
10. “Words Right Out of My Mouth”