New video from Hawk Eyes

In the summer of 2013, Hawk Eyes really impressed with their four track EP ‘That’s What This Is’. The Leeds-based noisemakers are set to return with a new full length release ‘Everything Is Fine’ in early 2015.

Until the new album appears, you can grab a sample of the band’s new sounds, since they’ve issued a new video for the track ‘Die Trying’ [embedded below].

‘Everything Is Fine’ is released via Red Vole Records in the UK on February 9th.

Read a review of the previous Hawk Eyes disc here.