Tracklist revealed for upcoming Andi Deris disc

Longtime Helloween frontman Andi Deris has a new record out via the earMUSIC label in November.  Released under the moniker Andi Deris & The Bad Bankers, the project marks Deris’s first extra-curricular disc for almost a decade and a half.

Released on standard CD, vinyl and deluxe CD, ‘Million Dollar Haircuts On Ten Cent Heads’ has been confirmed to include the following tracks:

01. Cock
02. Will We Ever Change
03. Banker’s Delight (DOA)
04. Blind
05. Don’t Listen To The Radio (TWOTW 1938)
06. Who Am I
07. Must Be Dreaming
08. The Last Days Of Rain
09. Enamoria 1.8
10. This Could Go On Forever
11. I Sing Myself Away

The deluxe CD includes the following five song bonus disc:

01. Behind Dead Eyes (unreleased track; demo)
02. Little Lies (unreleased track; demo)
03. TWOTW 1938 (Don’t Listen To The Radio) (unreleased demo version)
04. Must Be Dreaming (unreleased demo version)
05. EnAmoria (unreleased demo version)