New video from Eclipse

Swedish rockers Eclipse have posted a new video on YouTube, which you can now view below.

‘Wake Me Up’ comes from the band’s fourth album 2012’s ‘Bleed & Scream’, which was released by Frontiers Records in August.

“Bleed & Scream” track listing:

01. Wake Me Up
02. Bleed & Scream
03. Ain’t Dead Yet
04. Battlegrounds
05. A Bitter Taste
06. Falling Down
07. S.O.S.
08. Take Back The Fear
09. The Unspoken Heroes
10. About To Break
11. After The End Of The World