New Trixter album: tracklist revealed

Best remembered for attracting a cult audience in the early 90s with their self-titled album and single ‘Give It To Me Good’, Trixter are about to release a new LP.

The band broke up in the mid-90s but reformed in 2007. ‘New Audio Machine’ is Trixter’s first studio release since 1994’s ‘Undercover’ (a collection of cover tunes) and is released on Frontiers Records on April 23rd in the UK and one day later in the US.

The album boasts writing collaborations from Glen Burtnik of Styx and various members of Skid Row.

Track listing:

01. Drag Me Down
02. Get On It
03. Dirty Love
04. Machine
05. Live For The Day
06. Ride
07. Physical Attraction
08. Tattoos & Misery
09. The Coolest Thing
10. Save Your Soul
11. Walk With A Stranger
12. Heart Of Steel (bonus acoustic track)