Soulfly ‘World Scum’ video released

Brazilian/US metal legends Soulfly have released a video for their new track ‘World Scum’, which can be seen below.

The track is taken from the band’s forthcoming 2012 album ‘Enslaved’ which is released via Roadrunner Records in March.

The confirmed tracklisting for ‘Enslaved’:

01. Resistance
02. World Scum
03. Intervention
04. Gladiator
05. Legions
06. American Steel
07. Redemption of Man By God
08. Treachery
09. Plata O Plomo
10. Chains
11. Revengeance
12. Slave *
13. Bastard *
14. Soulfly VIII *

*available only on the digital release