Fear Factory frontman to appear on 3rd Delain album

In September 2011, it was reported that Dutch symphonic metal band Delain were entering the studio to begin work on their third album. With work almost completed, more details about the album have surfaced.

‘We Are The Others’ does not have an official release date just yet, but the cover art can be viewed below.

One of the new songs, ‘Where Is The Blood’ features a guest vocal from Fear Factory & g//z/r man Burton C. Bell.

“We Are The Others” track listing:
01. Mother Machine
02. Electricity
03. We Are The Others
04. Milk And Honey
05. Hit Me With Your Best Shot
06. I Want You
07. Where Is The Blood (feat. Burton C. Bell)
08. Generation Me
09. Babylon
10. Are You Done With Me
11. Get The Devil Out Of Me
12. Not Enough