Iron Maiden side project: details revealed

Iron Maiden guitarist Adrian Smith has revealed the artwork and tracklisting for his upcoming side project, Primal Rock Rebellion, also featuring one-time SikTh frontman Mikee Goodman.

The confirmed tracklisting for the album, entitled ‘Awoken Broken’, is as follows:
1. No Friendly Neighbour 4.53
2. No Place Like Home 3.06
3. I See Lights 4.59
4. Bright As A Fire 6.21
5. Savage World 3.38
6. Tortured Tone 5.08
7. White Sheet Robes 5.16
8. As Tears Come Falling From The Sky 0.47
9. Awoken Broken 4.58
10. Search For Bliss 4.13
11. Snake Ladders 4.43
12. Mirror and the Moon 5.04

The album was produced by Adrian Smith and Mikee Goodman, and mixed by Simon Hanhart whose previous credits include Marillion, Saxon, David Bowie’s Tin Machine, Asia and many others.

‘Awoken Broken’ is released on 27th February.