Threshold announce new album details

UK progressive metal band Threshold have announced details of their forthcoming album.

‘March of Progress’ – the band’s ninth studio album – will feature the following tracks:
Return of the Thought Police
Staring at the Sun
Liberty Complacency Dependency
The Hours
Don’t Look Down
That’s Why We Came
The Rubicon

Handling vocals this time around is the band’s original vocalist Damian Wilson, who re-joined the band (for the third time) in 2007. The band plans to make a few live appearances to support the release of the album in April.

‘March of Progress’ will be released via Nuclear Blast Records.