Radiohead: two new songs released on December 19th

On December 19th, Radiohead will release two “new” tracks.

The stuido versions of ‘The Daily Mail’ and ‘Staircase’ will be released for download via Amazon UK. Both songs were recorded during the sessions for the ‘King of Limbs’ album, but not included on the final release. Fans first got to hear these tracks during Radiohead’s ‘Live From The Basement’ broadcast shortly after the album’s release.

You can view the full ‘Basement’ performance, including ‘Daily Mail’ and ‘Staircase’ below.