Therapy? announce tracklist for 2012 album

Northern Irish alt-rockers Therapy? have confirmed the final tracklisting for their next album, due early 2012.

‘A Brief Crack of Light’, the band’s thirteenth release will be released on February 6th 2012 and features the following tracks:
01. Living In The Shadow Of The Terrible Thing
02. Plague Bell
03. Marlow
04. Before You, With You, After You
05. The Buzzing
06. Get Your Dead Hand Off My Shoulder
07. Ghost Trio
08. Why Turbulence?
09. Stark Raving Sane
10. Ecclesiastes

Opening track, ‘Living In The Shadow of the Terrible Thing’ will be released as a single on January 23rd. The band will promote the album via a co-headlining tour with ragga-metal heroes Skindred throughout April, with support from The Black Spiders. The dates can be viewed here.