Paul Weller to release new studio album in March

Paul Weller has announced the release of his new studio album.

‘Sonik Kicks’ – Weller’s eleventh studio album – will be released in the UK on March 26th. The release will feature guest appearances from ex-Oasis man Noel Gallagher and Blur guitarist Graham Coxon.

Ahead of the album’s release, The Modfather will play two dates at London’s Roundhouse on March 18th and 19th, where he will premier the new album in full.

‘Sonik Kicks’ official tracklisting:

‘The Attic’
‘Kling I Klang’
‘Sleep Of The Serene’
‘By The Waters’
‘That Dangerous Age’
‘Study In Blue’
‘When Your Garden’s Overgrown’
‘Around The Lake’
‘Be Happy Children’