Man-Eating Tree: New video posted online

Man-Eating Tree have posted a video of a new track from their upcoming album.

The band is a project featuring ex-members of Fall Of The Leafe, Embraze and Sentenced alongside current members of Reflexion and Poisonblack, and their second album ‘Harvest’ – from which this song is taken – is due out on Century Media Records on November 28th.


Tuomas Tuominen (ex-FALL OF THE LEAFE) – Vocals
Janne Markus (POISONBLACK) – Guitar
Antti Karhu – Guitar
Mikko Uusimaa (REFLEXION) – Bass
Heidi Määttä (ex-EMBRAZE) – Keyboards
Vesa Ranta (ex-SENTENCED) – Drums