Aussie prog-metallers Circles release first single

Australian progressive metal/djent band Circles will release their first single ‘Eye Embedded’ in November.

The track comes from the band’s debut EP ‘The Compass’ (released via Basick Records in June 2011) and will be backed by exclusive demos and alternate mixes of other Circles tracks.

To accompany the single release, Circles shot their first ever video. ¬†Watch the “making of” featurette below.

Tracklisting for ‘Eye Embedded’ Single
1. Eye Embedded
2. Eye Embedded (Big-F remix)
3. Silence (Prelude demo)
4. Beautiful Fascination (Prelude demo)
5. The Design (Instrumental)