Tracklist revealed for new Smashing Pumpkins album

Billy Corgan has revealed the tracklisting for the upcoming release by The Smashing Pumpkins.

‘Oceanic’ – the band’s ninth album, and first full length release since 2007’s ‘Zeitgeist’ – comes amid the band’s ongoing limited edition EP project ‘Teargarden By Kaleidyscope’.

The tracklisting for ‘Oceanic’ is as follows:

‘Stella P And The People Mover’
‘The Celestials’
‘Violet Rays’
‘My Love Is Winter’
‘One Diamond, One Heart’
‘Pale Horse’
‘The Chimera’

The band are making seven appearances in the UK in November, including two shows at London’s O2 Academy Brixton on November 15 and 16.