Free Matthew Sweet acoustic & live EP

Ahead of the release of his eleventh full-length album (excluding two collaborations with Susanna Hoffs), power pop legend Matthew Sweet is giving away free music.

In exchange for your email address you can download four new recordings from Matthew via Noisetrade.

The download EP features an acoustic version of ‘She Walks The Night’ (a track from the upcoming album, entitled ‘Modern Art’) plus three tracks from Sweet’s back catalogue – ‘The Ugly Truth’, ‘Time Capsule’ and ‘Divine Intervention’ – all recorded live at McCabes.

To download the free EP, visit Matthew Sweet’s page on Noisetrade here.