Blink-182 reveal track list for new album

Marking their return after a long hiatus, punk/emo trio Blink-182 are set to release their new album on September 26th.

Speaking about the new album, the band have claimed that the new record is very diverse, even containing bits of “prog rock”.
The lead single, ‘Up All Night’, released a few weeks ago polarized fans, and it sounds like the new full-length record will continue the trend.

The tracklisting forĀ ‘Neighborhoods’:

‘Ghost On The Dance Floor’
‘A La Mode’
‘This is Home’
‘Snake Charmer’
‘MH 4.18.2011’
‘Even If She Falls’
‘You Too’
‘Up All Night’
‘After Midnight’

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
‘Fighting The Gravity’
‘Heart’s All Gone’