New video from In This Moment

Having reached the end of a four album contract with Century Media Records, US metalcore band In This Moment signed with corporate giant Atlantic Records at the start of 2014. Their first release for the major label, ‘Black Widow’, is set for release on November 17th.

In the lead up to the album’s release, the band have issued a video for the album’s first single ‘Sick Like Me’, which can be watched in full below.

‘Black Widow’ track listing:

01. The Infection
02. Sex Metal Barbie
03. Big Bad Wolf
04. Dirty Pretty
05. Black Widow
06. Sexual Hallucination
07. Sick Like Me
08. Bloody Creature Poster Girl
09. The Fighter
10. Bones
11. Natural Born Sinner
12. Into The Darkness
13. Out Of Hell