No Bragging Rights announce new album and tour

Melodic hardcore/metalcore band No Bragging Rights have announced details of their upcoming album ‘The Concrete Flower’.

Set for release on September 22nd, the Riverside, California based band’s sixth release will feature the following tracks:

01 Strength Through Struggle
02 The Concrete Flower
03 Outdated
04 Right Minded
05 Bottoms Up
06 Fallen Masters
07 Attention
08 Brave Hearts
09 Downhearted
10 Damage / Recover

In November, the band head across the Atlantic for four live shows between the 1st and the 5th:

02 LEEDS Cockpit
03 DUBLIN The Village
04 GLASGOW Garage
05 LONDON O2 Academy