Godsmack unveils tracklist for new LP

US alt-metal band Godsmack have revealed the tracklist for their upcoming album ‘1000hp’, due for release on September 1st 2014.

The confirmed tracks due to appear on the band’s sixth studio release are as follows:

1. 1000Hp
2. Fml
3. Something Different
4. What’s Next?
5. Generation Day
6. Locked & Loaded
7. Living In the Gray
8. I Don’t Belong
9. Nothing Comes Easy
10. Turning To Stone
11. Life Is Good

‘Life Is Good’ is a bonus track on the UK edition, but will be exclusive to BestBuy customers in the US.

Listen to the title track below.