Kim Richey & Gareth Dunlop – new EP & tour dates

Having already released material via the UK independent label Lojinx (including the excellent ‘Wreck Your Wheels’), singer-songwriter Kim Richey returns in May with an EP of new material.  ‘The Nashville EP’ is the result of a collaboration with Gareth Dunlop and features a couple of songs which may already be familiar to fans of the ‘Nashville’ TV show.

The ‘Nashville EP’ has been confirmed to include the following songs:

  1. Keep Coming Back  (featured in Nashville – performed by character Deacon)
  2. One and The Same   (featured in Bones)
  3. Falling  (featured in Nashville – performed by character Scarlet)
  4. Buyer Beware
  5. Anywhere You Go

What’s more, the duo are visiting the UK for intimate live shows tying in with the EPs release:

06 MAY 2014    Clark’s On Lindsay Street, Dundee
07 MAY 2014    Woodend Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club, Glasgow
08 MAY 2014    Polish Ex-Servicemen’s Club, Kirkcaldy
09 MAY 2014    The Institute, Kelvedon (*)
10 MAY 2014    Seven Artspace, Leeds
16 MAY 2014    The Granary Theatre, Wells-next-the-sea (*)
17 MAY 2014    Water Yeat Village Hall, Ulverston (*)
20 MAY 2014    Cafe D’Art, Liverpool
21 MAY 2014    Half Moon Putney, London
24 MAY 2014    Maidstone House Gigs, Maidstone
29 MAY 2014    Sean Hollywood Arts Centre, Newry
30 MAY 2014    The Strand Arts Centre, Belfast
(*)Kim only

The EP is available via Lojinx Records as a digital release from 5th May 2014.