Thom Yorke’s Atoms For Peace: debut tracklisting revealed

After much speculation, it has been announced that Atoms For Peace will release their debut album early next year.

The new project teams the Radiohead man up with Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich and Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea for the new project.

Titled ‘AMOK’, the debut will include the following songs:

‘Before Your Very Eyes…’
‘Stuck Together Pieces’
‘Judge, Jury and Executioner’
‘Reverse Running’

To read a review of Radiohead’s ‘King Of Limbs’, click here.
To read a review of Red Hot Chili Peppers’ ‘I’m With You’, click here.