Deftones: Tracklist for new album revealed

US alt-metal band Deftones are releasing their seventh album ‘Koi No Yokan’ this coming November.

The confirmed tracklisting is:

Poltergeist (Roller Derby)’
‘Romantic Dreams’
‘Swerve City’
‘Entomb (Dazzle)’
‘Graphic Nature’
‘Goon Squad’
‘What Happened To You? (Flashback)’

The band will play US live shows to promote the release before the end of 2012, but as yet, no UK dates have been scheduled.