Track listing revealed for No Doubt’s comeback album

It’s been eleven years since No Doubt released their pop/dance swansong ‘Rock Stready’. Over the past year, fans have awaited the much publicised return of Gwen Stefani and her band.

The confirmed tracklist for the band’s “comeback” disc ‘Push & Shove’ is fully detailed below.

‘Settle Down’
‘Looking Hot’
‘One More Summer’
‘Push And Shove’
‘Dreaming The Same Dream’