Stone Sour: tracklist revealed for upcoming fourth album

Stone Sour have confirmed the track listing for their fourth album.

The album, entitled ‘House of Gold & Bones, Part 1’, is released in the UK on October 21st and includes the following tracks:

‘Gone Sovereign’
‘Absolute Zero’
‘A Rumor Of Skin’
‘The Travelers, Pt. 1’
‘My Name Is Allen’
‘Influence Of A Drowsy God’
‘The Travelers, Pt. 2’
‘Last Of The Real’

The album is followed by a short UK tour in December, where the band will play London’s Brixton Academy on the 10th, with support from Papa Roach.

Following the London show, the band play Manchester Apollo on the 13th, Wolverhampton Civic on the 14th and Bournemouth Academy on the 15th.