Beth Orton: new LP tracklisting revealed

It was recently announced that singer-songwriter Beth Orton was to break a long haitus with the release of new material and a short UK tour.

It has now been confirmed her new album will be titled ‘Sugaring Season’ and will be released via Anti Records on October 1st.

‘Dawn Chorus’
‘Something More Beautiful’
‘Call Me The Breeze’
‘Poison Tree’
‘See Through Blue’
‘Last Leaves of Autumn’
‘State of Grace’

‘Sugaring Season’ is Orton’s first new work since the release of ‘Comfort of Strangers’ in 2006.