Final show of Judas Priest’s Epitaph Tour to get DVD release

Judas Priest’s “farewell” tour – the appropriately named Epitaph Tour – reached it’s end in London on Saturday May 26th, after more than a year on the road. The tour saw the legendary metal veterans visit a huge chunk of the globe, headlining varioue European festivals along the way, including a set at the 2011 High Voltage Festival in London.

The final show of the tour took place in London at the renowned Hammersmith Apollo. It was filmed for a full length DVD release, due sometime in 2013.

The setlist of the final show did not vary greatly from other nights of the tour, with the band playing a lengthy set, featuring songs from all of the Rob Halford fronted Priest albums.

Set list [as posted on]:
01. Rapid Fire
02. Metal Gods
03. Heading Out To The Highway
04. Judas Rising
05. Starbreaker
06. Victim Of Changes
07. Never Satisfied
08. Diamonds & Rust (JOAN BAEZ cover)
09. Prophecy
10. Night Crawler
11. Turbo Lover
12. Beyond The Realms Of Death
13. The Sentinel
14. Blood Red Skies
15. The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown) (FLEETWOOD MAC cover)
16. Breaking The Law
17. Drum Solo
18. Painkiller


19. The Hellion (taped intro) / Electric Eye

Encore 2:

20. Hell Bent For Leather
21. You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’

Encore 3:

22. Living After Midnight