Tracklist and artwork revealed for Fiona Apple’s long awaited album

Seven years since the release of Fiona Apple’s ‘Extroadinary Machine’, the singer-songwriter is finally set to release her next studio work.

‘The Idler Wheel is Wiser Than the Driver of the Screw, and Whipping Cords Will Serve You More Than Ropes Will Ever Do’ (yes, really!) will be released on June 26th.

The confirmed tracklist is as follows:

01. Every Single Night
02. Daredevil
03. Valentine
04. Jonathan
05. Left Alone
06. Werewolf
07. Periphery
08. Regret
09. Anything We Want
10. Hot Knife