Last crop of bands added to UK Download Festival bill

With only a few weeks to go until the big event, it has been announced that Ghost will be added to this years Download Festival bill.

Joining Ghost to complete this year’s line up, the following band’s have also been confirmed: Blues rock outfit The Union (featuring Peter Shoulder and ex-Thunder guitarist Luke Morley, Shadows Fall, Saint Jude, Dogs D’Amour frontman Tyla, Lawnmower Deth, Voodoo Johnson, My Passion, The Dirty Youth, Sanguine, Feed The Rhino, Six Hour Sundown, La Dispute, Royal Cartel, Yashin, With One Last Breath, No Americana and Silent Descent.

This year’s Download takes place at Donington Park between 8th-10th June and is to be headlined by The Prodigy, Metallica and Black Sabbath.