Godsmack unveil track listing for new live album

On May 15th, post grunge/alternative metal band Godsmack release their first live album.

After over a decade together, so far a Godsmack show has never been captured on CD. This year’s ‘Live & Inspired’ offers a live show and more.

As the title suggests, in addition to previously unheard live recordings, the new disc contains a handful of cover tunes – tunes which have inspired the band. Although only featuring four songs, the covers EP features a curious choice of ‘Rocky Mountain Way’ (originally by sometime Eagles man Joe Walsh), and it’s that track Godsmack have chosen for a single release.

The confirmed tracklisting for ‘Live & Inspired’ is as follows:

CD 1 (Live):

01. Straight Outta Line
02. Realign
03. Awake
04. Moon Baby
05. Changes
06. The Enemy
07. Keep Away
08. Speak
09. Voodoo
10. Batalla De Los Tambores
11. Whatever
12. Serenity
13. I Stand Alone

CD 2 (Inspired):

01. Rocky Mountain Way (originally released by Joe Walsh in 1977)
02. Come Together (Originally released by The Beatles in 1969)
03. Time (Originally released by Pink Floyd in 1973)
04. Nothing Else Matters (Originally released by Metallica in 1991)