Slash: track listing revealed for much anticipated 2nd album

The tracklisting has been revealed for ‘Apocalyptic Love’, the second release from ex-Guns N’ Roses guitarist Slash.

The confirmed track list is as follows:

01. Apocalyptic Love
02. One Last Thrill
03. Standing In The Sun
04. You’re A Lie
05. No More Heroes
06. Halo
07. We Will Roam
08. Anastasia
09. Not For Me
10. Bad Rain
11. Hard & Fast
12. Far And Away
13. Shots Fired

All tracks feature vocals by Myles Kennedy, who provided frontman duties at all live shows promoting Slash’s well-received self-titled album, released in 2010.