Collisions to release debut EP in May

Brighton four-piece Collisions are set to release their debut EP in May.

The band’s crossover sound, bringing together metal and electronic music could see Collisions likened to Skindred meets Pendulum according to reports.

The band have already toured with Senser and attracted the attention of cult US crossover band Hed(pe) who are taking Collisions with them on their European tour, which begins next week.

The dates and venues are as follows:
18 Mar, The Haunt, Brighton, UK
20 Mar, L´empreinte, Savigny le Temple, France
21 Mar, Tivoli De Helling, Utrecht, The Netherlands
22 Mar, Nieuwe Nor, Herleen, The Netherlands
23 Mar, Orange Peel, Frankfurt am Main, Germany
24 Mar, Headcrash, Hamburg, Germany
25 Mar, Cassiopeia, Berlin, Germany
26 Mar, Undeground, Cologne, Germany
28 Mar, Universum, Stuttgart, Germany
29 Mar, Abart Music AG, Zurich, Switzerland
30 Mar, Bloom, Milan, Italy

Collisions’ debut EP ‘Believe In This’ is released on 7th May.

Track listing:

1) Believe in This
2) Fire Fire
3) Chasing Forms
4) Push
5) Once Weary Eyes (remix)

Line up:

Olly Simmons – Vocals/Programming
Andy Trewin – Guitars
Richard ‘Spud’ Speaight – Bass/Backing Vocals
Will Chapman – Drums