Jeff Scott Soto to release ‘Damage Control’ in March

Cult melodic rock vocalist Jeff Scott Soto, best known for his work with Talisman and Yngwie Malmsteen, will release a new solo album in March.

‘Damage Control’, Soto’s fifth solo outing, will be released via Frontiers Records on March 27th and features the following tracks:

01. Give A Little More
02. Damage Control
03. Look Inside Your Heart
04. Die A Little
05. Take U Down*
06. If I Never Let Her Go
07. Tears That I Cry
08. BonaFide
09. Elena*
10. Krazy World
11. How To Love Again
12. AfterWorld
13. NeverEnding War
14. Afraid To Die*

* Bonus tracks only available on the Deluxe Edition.

The deluxe version will also include a three track bonus DVD.

Soto’s last recorded appearance was a guest spot on Talon’s third album at the end of 2011.