Iron Maiden: New live album, DVD and Blu-Ray to be released in March

Legendary British rock/classic metal band Iron Maiden have revealed they will be releasing another live album in March.

The Maiden back-catalogue already has more than its share of live releases, but ‘En Vivo!’ is set to bring their touring history up to date.

The concert was filmed in front of a 50,000 strong audience in Chile on the ‘Around The World in 66 Days’ leg of their ‘Final Frontier’ world tour. The complete tour saw the band visit 36 different countries and play 98 shows.

DVD and blu-ray details:

DVD Disc One – “Live At Estadio Nacional, Santiago” (approximate running time: 120 minutes)

01. Satellite 15
02. The Final Frontier
03. El Dorado
04. 2 Minutes To Midnight
05. The Talisman
06. Coming Home
07. Dance Of Death
08. The Trooper
09. The Wicker Man
10. Blood Brothers
11. When The Wild Wind Blows
12. The Evil That Men Do
13. Fear Of The Dark
14. Iron Maiden
15. The Number Of The Beast
16. Hallowed Be Thy Name
17. Running Free

Bonus Disc – DVD Disc Two “Behind The Beast” (approximate running time: 102 minutes)

01. “Behind The Beast” documentary
02. “Satellite 15…The Final Frontier” promo video (director’s cut)
03. “The Making of Satellite 15…The Final Frontier” promo
04. “The Final Frontier World Tour” Show Intro

REAL GONE says: Great stuff…but where’s the third instalment of the Maiden documentary and ‘Maiden England’ on DVD? It must be due at some point!