Graham Coxon: New solo album released in April

Sometime Blur guitarist Graham Coxon will be releasing a new solo album in February.

‘A+E’ is the guitarist’s righth solo release, the first since 2009’s ‘The Spinning Top’.

Confirmed tracklisting:
‘City Hall’
‘What’ll It Take’
‘The Truth’
‘Seven Naked Valleys’
‘Running For Your Life’
‘Bah Singer’
‘Knife In The Cast’
‘Ohh, Yeh, Yeh’

To help promote the release of the album, Coxon will be touring the UK in April, appearing at the following venues:
O2 Academy Oxford (April 13)
Gateshead Sage (15)
Edinburgh Liquid Rooms (16)
Glasgow Garage (17)
Manchester Sound Control (19)
Sheffield Leadmill (20)
Nottingham Rescue Rooms (21)
Brighton Concorde (23)
Cambridge Junction (24)
London HMV Forum (25)
Gloucester Guildhall (27)
Bristol Trinity (28)
Exeter Phoenix (29)
Falmouth Princess Pavilions (30)

‘A+E’ is released on 2nd April.