Watch new My Ruin video

Goth metal duo My Ruin – featuring husband and wife team Tarrie B and Mick Murphy – have released a video for their new track ‘Tennessee Elegy’, which can be seen below.

The track comes from the band’s upcoming studio album ‘A Southern Revelation’, an album which will be available exclusively from on December 7th. As a thank you to the bands fans and supporters, the album will be downloadable for absolutely free.

“A Southern Revelation” track listing:

01. Tennessee Elegy
02. Highly Explosive
03. Walk of Shame
04. Deconsecrated
05. Middle Finger
06. Vultures
07. Seventh Sacrament
08. Reckoning
09. The Soulless Beast
10. Mean Street (Van Halen cover)