UFO reveal artwork and tracklisting for 2012 LP

In February 2012, veteran UK rockers UFO release ‘Seven Deadly’, their twentieth studio album.

Featuring founder members Phil Mogg (vocals), Andy Parker (drums), Paul Raymond (keys) and long serving members Pete Way (bass) and Vinnie Moore (guitars), ‘Seven Deadly’ features the following tracks:

01. Fight Night
02. Wonderland
03. Mojo Town
04. Angel Station
05. Year Of The Gun
06. The Last Stone Rider
07. Steal Yourself
08. Burn Your House Down
09. The Fear
10. Waving Good Bye
11. Other Men’s Wives (bonus track)
12. Bag O’ Blues (bonus track)

The band’s final choice of artwork? See below.