New Royal Hunt video posted online

As promotion for their 2011 release ‘Show Me How To Live’, Danish hard rock/melodic metal band Royal Hunt have released a video for one of their new songs, ‘Another Man Down’, which can be viewed below.

‘Show Me How To Live’ is the band’s eleventh studio album and was released via Frontiers Records in November. The album sees the return of vocalist DC Cooper who found fame with the band in the mid 90s.

‘Show Me How To Live’ tracklist:
01. Introduction
02. One More Day
03. Another Man Down
04. An Empty Shell
05. Hard Rain’s Coming
06. Half Past Loneliness
07. Show Me How To Live
08. Angel’s Gone