Sin City Sinners: new Xmas video now online

Sin City Sinners – the trashy rock band featuring Faster Pussycat’s Brent Muscat, Raging Slab’s Rob Cournoyer and Todd Kerns of Slash’s band (and Canadian rockers Age of Electric) – have just released a festive collection.

‘A Sinners Christmas’ features the band’s takes on various yuletide numbers, while also boasting an array of guest performers (including Stray Cats man Slim Jim Phantom and Love/Hate’s Jizzy Pearl, among others). To promote the album, the band have released a video clip for ‘Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree’, which can be viewed below.

“A Sinners’ Christmas” track listing:

01. We Three Kings (feat. George Lynch & Todd Kerns)
02. Winter Wonderland (feat. Frank Dimino of Angel)
03. Run Rudolph Run (feat. Brent Muscat)
04. Rocking Around The Christmas Tree (feat. Todd Kerns)
05. O Holy Night (feat. Jizzy Pearl)
06. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus (feat. Louie Merlino)
07. Jingle Bell Rock (feat. Slim Jim Phantom, Michael Ellis)
08. Silent Night (feat. Ron Keel)
09. I’ll Be Home For Christmas (feat. Pete Loran)
10. We Wish You A Sinners Christmas (feat. Todd Kerns, Louie Merlino)