Scorpions: Live in 3D – track listing revealed

German rockers Scorpions have revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming live Blu Ray release.

Released on December 6th, ‘Get Your Sting and Blackout’ was recorded in Saarbr├╝cken, Germany, and includes many of the band’s best loved tracks:

01. Intro
02. Sting In The Tail
03. Make It Real
04. Bad Boys Running Wild
05. The Zoo
06. Coast To Coast
07. Loving You Sunday Morning
08. The Best Is Yet To Come
09. Send Me An Angel
10. Holiday
11. Raised On Rock
12. Tease Me Please Me
13. Dynamite
14. Kottak Attack
15. Blackout
16. Six String Sting
17. Big City Nights
18. Still Loving You
19. Wind Of Change
20. Rock You Like A Hurricane
21. When The Smoke Is Going Down

The Blu Ray was filmed using state-of-the-art technology and 11 cameras. The soundtrack to the concert will be available in both stereo and 5.1 sound. It is not yet known whether a standard 2D version of the concert will also be issued.

Read a review of the Scorpions 1972 debut ‘Lonesome Crow’ here.