Ministry to release new album in March

Industrial legends Ministry have announced their new album will be released before Easter 2012.

Entitled ‘Relapse’, ┬áthe disc is the band’s twelfth studio album and their first since 2007’s ‘The Last Sucker’.

Joining mainman Al Jourgensen this time around are Prong’s Tommy Victor, Soulfly/Static X drummer Tony Campos and Rigor Mortis man Mike Scaccia.

At this time, no official track listing has been revealed, although Jourgensen expects the album will be released at some point in March 2012.