Wolfsbane announce album tracklisting

Re-united UK rock band Wolfsbane have announced the track listing for their upcoming full-length album.

This past April, the reformed band released their first new material in 17 years.  Comprising one new track and four re-recorded numbers, ‘Did It For The Money’ served as a taster.  Pre-orders for the new album ‘Wolfsbane Save The World’ are being taken now at the band’s official website.


“Wolfsbane Save The World” track listing:

01. Blue Sky
02. Teacher
03. Buy My Pain
04. Starlight
05. Smoke And Red Light
06. Illusion Of Love
07. Live Before I Die
08. Who Are You Now
09. Everybody’s Looking For Something Baby
10. Child Of The Sun
11. Did It For The Money