New Nightwish album details revealed

Details have surfaced regarding the special editions of the forthcoming Nightwish release.

‘Imaginaerium’, the Finnish band’s seventh studi album will be released in the following formats:

2CD digipak featuring instrumental version of the album as bonus CD.

Mailorder boxset including digipak “CD, the one-track-single ‘Rest Calm’ (demo version featuring Marco Hietala on vocals) and exclusive ‘Imaginaerum’ mirror. (Limited to 1000 copies)

Marbled 180g double gatefold LP, including a DIN A2 poster (limited to 250 copies worldwide).

The final tracklist of the album is as follows:

01. Taikatalvi
02. Storytime
03. Ghost River
04. Slow, Love, Slow
05. I Want My Tears Back
06. Scaretale
07. Arabesque
08. Turn Loose the Mermaids
09. Rest Calm
10. The Crow, the Owl and the Dove
11. Last Ride of the Day
12. Song Of Myself: From a Dusty Bookshelf/All That Great Heart Lying Still/Piano Black/Love
13. Imaginaerum