KoRn announce complete tracklist for upcoming dubstep LP

Nu-metallers KoRn have announced the full tracklist for their 2012 album ‘The Path of Totality’.

The album – a collaboration with various dubstep DJs – features the following tracks:

‘Bleeding Out’
‘Chaos Lives In Everything’
‘Kill Mercy Within’
‘My Wall’
‘Narcisstic Cannibal’
‘Burn The Obedient’
‘Let’s Go’
‘Get Up!’
‘Way Too Far’

DJs Skrillex, Downlink, Excelsior and Noisia are among the fatured contributors.
‘The Path of Totality’ is released in the UK on December 5th and in the US on December 6th.