Sick of It All re-record parts of back-catalogue for anniversary release

Hardcore punk legends Sick of It All have re-recorded a selection of their old songs for a new release, due on October 31st.

The release – entitled ‘Nonstop’ – is a celebration of two and half decades of Sick of It All and was recorded with producer Tue Madsen, who worked with the band on their critically acclaimed 2010 release ‘Based on a True Story’.

According to an official band statement, drummer Armand Majidi has said “This whole thing is partially because of working with Tue Madsen — the man who has finally made Sick of It All sound the way we should in the studio.

01. Clobberin’ Time
02. Injustice System!
03. Sanctuary
04. Scratch The Surface
05. Us Vs. Them
06. The Deal
07. Just Look Around
08. Ratpack
09. World Full Of Hate
10. Pushed Too Far
11. GI Joe Headstomp
12. Never Measure Up
13. Chip Away
14. Busted
15. Locomotive
16. My Life
17. Friends Like You
18. Relentless
19. No Labels
20. Built To Last